Well Then…

IMG_2658

I suppose everyone has to start somewhere. Although I am not new to social media, I am new to the whole “blog” thing. I hope to be able to utilize this space as a way to record the ways I am trying to get off the damn couch. I have struggled with motivation for years. Even though I know I enjoy getting outside and being active, my 12 hour a day desk job had until recently killed my ability to do so. I won’t put myself into a hole and say that this will solely be a fitness blog. I know I want to incorporate a little of everything I’m interested in (cooking, photography, lifestyle, and fashion) along with my goal of having a more active and healthy lifestyle. Hope I can entertain, inform, or at least make you laugh at my attempts.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

